Tags

, , ,

Finally!!  You would not believe (well, maybe you would) the amount of trial and error that goes into this stuff!  But we have a start, with much more to follow.  And despite the trial and error aspect, it sure is fun.  I have a few products listed and will be adding more as the days go by.  Click on the logo below and it will take you there.  And let me know what you think about the user-friendliness, or the descriptions; I’m about brain dead from this stuff; eventually your eyes cross and nothing seems to make sense no matter how often you re-word it.  So I’d love some feedback; if anything seems confusing, etc, please let me know.

AND…while you are at it, would you mind “liking” us on Facebook?  There isn’t much there yet but we’ll certainly pop up a lot of new products as they come along!

  Thank you Thank you Thank you!

