Tags

, , , ,

Hello, after a what?  2 week hiatus?  I figured that if I only post a couple of times a month you’ll be all the more tempted to read.  ;-)  Has absolutely nothing to do with my to-do list lately, at ALL.  It’s all a grand gain-blog-readers plan.  Muahaha.

So many things.  So many. Lots has happenend and if I can work my magic this morning, maybe I’ll be able to compile a post or two before the boys wake up.

First off, have you read Kelly’s post?  We worked with her on a project and she turned it into not only beautiful art but the post is full of such wonderful words.  She’s usually so funny I want to pee my pants. EVERY time. This one was serious and lovely!  And welcome to my new friends that came over from Kelly’s way!  {New followers make a blogger’s heart so happy. xoxoxo}

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.21.51 AM

Isn’t that gorgeous?  She ordered our canvas letters and the painted them, so she got the texture with the colors.  Love it.

Now, pictures of my kids.  Spring is here, the weather is beautiful.  We played kickball across the street Friday night.  The light was awesome.

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.23.07 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.22.50 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.22.38 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.25.05 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.23.58 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.24.19 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 5.24.37 AM

Life has gotten crazy overwhelming a little bit busy lately, so taking time out for things like this?  It’s just shot way up and beyond to the top of the priority list.  So as to not crazy overwhelm you, I’m leaving this post as is, and comin’ at ya later with big news and stuff.  Have such a blessed week, and take time out for kickball!  I promise you that mountain of laundry will wait very, very patiently.  It Is Well, and Will Be Well!

