Tags

, , , ,

I’m waiting on a few pictures to show you a few fun shop things, so in the meantime, only 1 boy is up out of 3 (he was up before 5, mind you, but he is the oldest and self sufficient!) so I wanted to toss some lovelies your way before the rest of the hungry hoard wakes up.  Latest Fabric Pins. OH MY GOODNESS German Glass Glitter tags {click on the picture, it will take you to the shop} and then the best ever chocolate treat.  I’ve had it pinned for ages.  I’ve had friends sing it’s praises.  I finally buckled down and made it…and to quote my kids…these are SO WAY BETTER than the peanut butter cups you get at the store!  Oh my gosh, they are SO WAY RIGHT.  Somebody stop me.

disclaimer…it is incredibly unusually for me to post two days in a row.  you might possibly get a handful of posts this week.  please bear with my excitement, we will return to regularly scheduled programming (i.e. i’ll pop in on occasion) soonish.

Source: onlinefabricstore.net via Jennifer on Pinterest

Screen Shot 2013-05-07 at 5.41.40 AM

MiGihandmade. aren’t they darling?

