Tags

, , ,

Thank you to people who spread the word about our Groopdealz deal yesterday!  It was such a last minute thing (running the deal), but the timing worked well; we have friends whose employees lost everything in the tornadoes.  We will be sending money *directly* to them.  The deal is still on today…and oh my goodness…there is a TYPO.  A huge, significant typo in the sample.  I could bury my head under the sand.  So embarrased.  It can’t be changed in the ad, but rest assured that it HAS been changed on my end. LOL.  I’m such a dork.

In the meantime, mom and dad went to Freeport to drop off a reorder of our original posters…to find that our new products were already displayed!  That was FAST!!!!

Screen Shot 2013-05-22 at 7.06.37 AM

And our letters; desperately hoping that the M and E are displayed now too. ;-)

Screen Shot 2013-05-22 at 7.07.57 AMThe day that they ran those to Freeport, I had a last minute trip with a girlfriend to Bar Harbor for a meeting (and Nicole, if you are reading this…I would of totally called you if we had had more time than just to walk to the dock to take a picture before our meeting).  :-)  It was awesome to be back on MDI.

Screen Shot 2013-05-22 at 7.05.48 AM

Ok, work is calling (aka the baby is awake!); couldn’t resist showing you my good lookin’ parents though.  Blessings to you today!

