I should start on my new shop. I have…my banner is up! That’s about it, though. So no more deadlines will I be giving. Or sharing with the blog world. It’ll happen when it flat-out happens. I have to figure out shipping prices and descriptions; all of the very necessary, very un-fun stuff. Gah!

Oh, and the house I mentioned is already sold. It was on the market for 3 days. Blast! I had prayed for a quick answer to this particular house, though, and that was very obviously it. So onward we go…

I’m also in the midst of redoing my blog a bit, if you couldn’t tell. I’ve actually started categories, and I think I’m going to give it a bit more definition. There are things that I truly am interested in sharing that I just never get around too…so I’m organizing my thoughts and will implement them asap!

Well…there you go. Very bland bits of information for you.

Until next time! 🙂

