Tags

, ,

My husband was peeking over my shoulder at the computer the other day, looking at my last blog, when he brought to my attention that DYI makes no sense.  “What does DYI mean?” he asks.  (I’m thinking, DUH, honey).  “Do it Yourself!” I exclaim……oh.  Hehe.  I seem to have had a bit of dyslexia when I first posted my chalkboard project.  Funny thing is that I’m positive I commented on someone else’s blog using DYI.  I’m such a nerd.

…………………………………

Yesterday was my lovely mother’s birthday!  Hooray!  You know how pictures go with kids…Ryan was way too intrigued by the  noisemaker, and Jack?  He was not content to sit.  He wanted a cupcake, as evidenced by the second picture.

(little goober!)

If you want something yummy to eat, I did a little guest blog over at Today’s Homemaker.  Thanks for including me, girlfriend. 😉

Happy Monday!

