Tags

, , , , , ,

Good grief.

I have absolutely no sense of urgency to get packing. We leave tomorrow! Driving to NH then flying to NM on Saturday morning. And other than doing some laundry, I don’t have anything else accomplished. Anyway…this might be my last post for a little bit-tomorrow I’ll probably be running hither and yon like a wild woman, berating myself for not being more prepared for a cross-country vacation.

I thought I’d give you a few sneak peeks at what I’ve been working on lately…a tweak here and there after the trip and they should be ready to put on etsy. I’ve also finished some canvas paintings, but they are rather orange and the colors absolutely jarred my senses when I posted them with these particular pics.

And take a look at this lovely fabric that I just can’t wait to dive into when I return…

I’ll miss you! I’ll try to post while we’re away, but if I can’t, have a super weekend and beyond!

