It’s Erick’s vacation week, so I’ve taken a bit of a computer vacation myself!  Just wanted to let you know why I wasn’t writing and visiting…I’ll be up and at ’em again soon.  Just savoring some time with my honey!

But before I go…I had a great weekend last weekend.  My birthday was wonderful; we had a nice dinner and an incredible chocolate cake at my parents house.  On Saturday,  Erick and I took the boys to Bangor and we bummed around a bit.  Let them choose some chocolate for Valentines Day, and then dropped them off at Papa and Nonnies in the evening so we could go to church.  We had a GREAT time!  The meal was amazing and very romantic, then we headed over to get our groove on…it was the most fun we’ve had in awhile.  There were 47 couples in all, and it was hilarious trying not to fall flat on our faces.  Our first lesson was a rhumba line dance if I remember correctly.  We also stuck some cha-cha, swing, and waltz in there among so many more.  It was such a hit that I think they are going to plan it again next year.  And we’ll be there with our dancin’ shoes on!

I’ll see you again soon; if I don’t pop up until next week, though, I’m enjoying my family!  Have a great one!

