Tags

Whew! Today was gorgeous…and I was stuck inside! Cleaning, cleaning, cleaning…normally I’d completely blow off my obligations and head somewhere beautiful, but life has kept us on our toes lately. I have some truly wonderful pictures to share, but they’ll be coming in the next post or two once I have time to catch my breath a bit.

Here’s another installment of the Nora saga in the meantime. Oh! And to my facebook friends-I’m trying to figure out how to disengage my “notes” from automatically downloading my blogs, because many of you have complained of not being able to see pictures. Once I figure that out, I’ll start adding the links to my posts instead. But until then…click right on this wordpress link and it should take you straight to the source. πŸ™‚

Picture 7

Picture 8

Picture 9

Picture 10

