Tags

,

Hey Locals,

This is a last minute deal!  We are trying to fill up a van of supplies; a couple from our church (Amanda and Jed, who by the way would seriously covet your prayers because their babies are in Port-Au-Prince, waiting for finalized adoption to go through) will be driving it to Boston this weekend; a local missionary will be heading to Haiti on Monday, and Delta has given free space for supplies.

Some needs:

Peanut Butter, Power Bars, Granola Bars, Formula, Medical Supplies (face masks, bandages, stitching stuff, etc).  Formula, dry cereal…I think I’ll be purchasing some bottled water to send (that should be ok flying, shouldn’t it?)

We’ll have a supply box at church on Sunday, but if you can’t make it then, we live right across the street and would be more than willing to keep it at our house before then.

If you have any questions, email me at mrsmurray16@hotmail.com!  If I don’t have the answers I’ll find out for ya!

Thanks so much!

