Tags

, ,

Sewing.

I am so excited to share with you this post; it’s another one of those stories that just makes my heart happy!

I discovered Maggie’s blog and store last week, and spent a good portion of my time reading her previous posts.  Part of her story is all too familiar in this day and age…unemployment (and living in Michigan, doubly hard…you know all about that Dan and Cais, don’t ya?!)  God led she and her hubby to Minnesota for a job in a whirlwind move, but in the meantime she took it upon herself to learn how to sew and has come up with the most *fabulous* products.  You hit bottom, and just get creative!  What a lesson!

I’d be embarrassed to tell you how long I could just sit here and stare at that picture, completely content….

Maggie can tell her God story better than I can, so scoot on over to her blog, and then check out her store.  Amazing!

