Tags

Look at that mess of hair!  Good grief!  I guess I didn’t think it was all that bad until I saw pictures, and then mom came home with a brand new ‘do, which made me think that I just have to get this hair off my neck…

Spring time=new hair do.  I think I’m going to take this picture to my hairdresser today…

I called expecting to get in next week and was told I could come in this afternoon.  Fantastic!  I’m gonna feel like a new woman.

***

I cannot WAIT to share some pictures of the boy’s first AWANA Grand Prix last night.  We came home with a second place trophy and a ribbon (thank you GOD for ribbons, or we would of had a very, very sad youngest son!)  They had a great time and were such good sports, and dad toted his camera along and captured some pretty funny emotions.  I have some very enthusiastic children…pics to come tomorrow!

