Tags

, ,

I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!!!

I’m creating…a little everyday.  I was covered head to toe in glitter this morning and covered my parents house in it as well (sorry mom!!!)  I actually love the residual sparklies left over during the season.  They make me happy. 🙂 Hope to share a blog post soon filled with some of the goodies I’ve been working on; maybe in the next couple of weeks!  In the meantime,  I’ve wanted to share this for a bit; I think these are fabulous. I KNOW they are, because my precious God Sister made them.  Sigh.  Aren’t they great?  Click on the picture and it will take you to her shop!

Even though I’ve been motivated to create  for a while, I hit “the wall” today…the “I’ve GOT to have a break!” wall.  So I was browsing the net a little and came upon this video; I love the public performances that pop up like this…and this one would just about make me keel over.  If this doesn’t get you into the spirit of the season, I don’t know what will!  It’s my favorite holiday song EVER and makes me want to bawl buckets.  ENJOY!

 

