Tags

,

So I’ve been consumed with baby things lately.  But these are eye candy for moi.  Most of it is Etsy loveliness that I’d purchase in a heartbeat if I had the extra cash!  Would bring me joy, would support the artist…yes.  It would be all good.  For the moment all I can do is admire from afar, though.  And that’s really ok; even seeing beautiful things is good for my soul!  (Click on the pics for the link)

Oh, and I’ve tried to write a description of some of these pics, but it’s just NOT happening; don’t know what in the world is going on!  Most importantly, though; that last necklace was made by my sis in law.  Isn’t it sweet?  And I’ll leave it at that.  I was going to “sign off” at the end, but I can’t even get type down below; so goodbye, for now!

Love this bag like nobodies business.  It makes me so very, very happy.  Excellent price, even with the shipping! {Thou shalt not covet…}

