Tags

, , ,

I hadn’t yet made a sign for myself.  Isn’t that silly?  Well, I hadn’t until a couple of days ago, when one of my all-time favorite sign makers popped an inspiring thought into my head. Here’s what Kristi posted on Facebook;

That’s just what I need on my wall to get me through this winter, thought I!

So up it went.  🙂

And yes, it makes me happy.  Watch the video; it’ll make you smile, I promise!

If you’d like something similar on your walls, I’m teaming up with {darlene} and giving away two signs alongside her invaluable design question this month! The signs will be made on the old farmhouse flooring pictured above (which is in limited supply, so it would give you some very unique art, for sure!) They are custom, so you choose the phrase and font.   Head over to her Fieldstone Hill Designs to sign up anytime this month.

Have a SUPER Friday!

