Tags

, ,

My computer is at the doctor’s office; you should see the injury!  I’ll show it to you when I get it back, seeing as though it’s in the pictures on that particular hard drive. 😉 We’ve had some fun this week and I’ll write all about it upon the return of the injured {and hopefully fully restored!} computer. In the meantime, I’ve had this post saved for a rainy day and thought I’d share one of my recent loves.  Have a great Friday, and to all of you Mainers, soak up this last weekend before school!!  I’m so sad about that; I wish summer were eternal!

>>>>>

Herringbone Floors.  Mmmm.

Herringbone or Chevron; I’m not too picky! And while I wouldn’t want them all through my house, when we redo the attic someday, I think they would be spectacular up there. The pictures below? Stunning. I might just turn my attic into a bathroom! There is so much to love in this space; the floors caught my eye first, but then everything else; gorgeous. The suitcases, the wallpaper, the sinks, the tile, the rugs. The chandy. The gallery wall. The mirror. Alot of beautiful details below!

Source: kohler.com via Jennifer on Pinterest

Source: kohler.com via Jennifer on Pinterest

Source: kohler.com via Jennifer on Pinterest

I don’t think I would ever come down from my attic!

Linking up to Decor to Adore!

