Tags

Alright y’all, awhile ago I wrote out a list of things we needed for little mr…and I thought it was a pretty good list!  And now, of course, I can’t place it, and with my baby brain of late, I need your help.  This is what we have…

car seat

co-sleeper

crib {coming}

and this next list is what we need to buy!  I’ve been putting it off and off and just realized that wow, we’re only talking about 7 or 8 more weeks here.  And that is going to FLY.  So we’ve gotta get busy!  Not to mention the fact that I just knew Ryan would come late because he was my first…but if the same thing happened this time around (please Lord no!) then he’d be here in 3 weeks. Yikes!

  • Sleepy Wrap
  • Boppy
  • Pack ‘n’ Play, for when the boys get rowdy and we don’t want them to mow their brother down.  I think it will be useful during the winter months when we are at mom and dad’s and have the wood stove to contend with.  If it wasn’t for that, I wouldn’t want one!  But I think it will be handy eventually.
  • manual pump, just in case he’ll ever take a bottle from time to time for a date night 😉
  • diapers, obviously.  and clothes.  I think we have a start on clothes thanks to great hand me downs from friends!

Wow, baby brain has set in again…can’t think…I know babies don’t require such a massive arsenal as is available to us these days.  And I DO want to keep things to a minimum…but do you have anything else you would add to your “can’t live without” list?  I’d love some help here!  Thanks!